Lo And Behold!

Have you ever had the feeling of being believed in, at a time when no one does? Amazing, isn’t it? Well, this is how Uday Mane made me feel when I was a newbie on Twitter. I had some 19 followers when Uday followed me. He had already come a long way at writing when I was just a tyro blogger. And being followed by him was indeed a big deal for me. But the story did not end there. He supported me constantly. And his work was and still is a source of constant inspiration. I awe at his creativity and imagination when I read his work. He is ‘The Allegorist’. Yes people, he is a wonderful story-teller. He is the spider that weaves words into a web and traps his readers and takes them into a world of ecstasy.  And guess what? The Spider is spinning a word-web for Camouflaged Whispers!

CW is completing one year tomorrow, i.e. 24th Feb 2013, and Mr. Uday Mane, to commemorate the same, would write a guest post on CW.

You can know more about him from his Blog and/or his twitter account.

Hope to see you all tomorrow! 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

